• +(91)-22-24124900
  • Saturday, 18 November 2017
  • Official Website of the Governing Body of Football in Mumbai

Fixtures

Upcoming Matches Date Venue Div. Score
Union Bank of India VSMaharashtra Police Monday 20 November 2017 15:00 Cooperage Stadium Elite -
Karnataka Sports Association (KSA) VSKenkre FC Wednesday 22 November 2017 15:00 Cooperage Stadium Elite -
PIFA VSMaharashtra Police Monday 27 November 2017 15:00 Cooperage Stadium Elite -
Kenkre FC VSMumbai Customs Tuesday 28 November 2017 15:00 Mumbai Football Arena Elite -
Century Rayon VSCentral Bank of india Wednesday 29 November 2017 15:00 Cooperage Stadium Elite -
Karnataka Sports Association (KSA) VSMumbai Strikers Thursday 30 November 2017 15:10 Mumbai Football Arena Elite -
Mumbai Customs VSMaharashtra Police Saturday 02 December 2017 15:00 Mumbai Football Arena Elite -
Western Railway VSAir India Monday 04 December 2017 15:00 Cooperage Stadium Elite -
Kenkre FC VSCentury Rayon Monday 04 December 2017 15:00 Mumbai Football Arena Elite -
Central Bank of india VSONGC Wednesday 06 December 2017 15:00 Cooperage Stadium Elite -
Air India VSMaharashtra Police Monday 11 December 2017 15:00 Cooperage Stadium Elite -
Central Bank of india VSUnion Bank of India Tuesday 12 December 2017 15:00 Mumbai Football Arena Elite -
Western Railway VSONGC Wednesday 13 December 2017 15:00 Cooperage Stadium Elite -
PIFA VSONGC Sunday 17 December 2017 15:00 Cooperage Stadium Elite -

News Corner

Here you will get all the updates related to Mumbai District Football Association.

Top Players

To take a trivial example, which of us ever undertakes laborious physical
exercise, except to obtain some advantage from it



Partners and Affiliates


Get in touch